top of page

Cheryl & Chris Jaworski 8.27.16

Oh what a couple...These two are so thoughtful, sincere, and extremely hard working. I can't say I know another couple that spent endless hours, days, *years!* restoring a barn for their wedding day! Seeing as how Chris proposed to Cheryl at the barn, it was only appropriate to celebrate their wedding in the very same place. Cheryl & Chris have been a pleasure to work with - so glad we've gotten to know each other.

Wedding day began with rainy skies at Classic Designs hair salon. The weather started to clear as I arrived at the finished, gorgeous, restored Jaworski barn! I couldn't get enough of the artistry throughout the two floor barn. Stunning! And the work put into this by Jane Nowak {Local wedding designer} was stylish, elegant, and perfect for Cheryl & Chris. Did I mention the floral work from Buds & Blooms? Beautiful. The wedding ceremony took place at Assumption BVM in Pulaski, WI. Group wedding photos were taken near the barn on their land, and my oh my what a great day for photos! Had so much fun with the live band for the reception. Great day.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page