top of page

Alyssa & Ross Kraszewski 9.16.16

Alyssa & Ross could probably best be described as chill. At least in terms of the relationship I've created with them. I had the pleasure of getting to know these two over cocktails at the Bottle Room in Suamico. It was such a great evening learning about what they do, love, and had planned for their wedding day. I admired the excitement Alyssa had for her handmade gown and couldn't wait to share in their wedding celebration. Just a few weeks before the big day I met them at their house to discuss final details and had so much fun spoiling their cat! Furriest kitty I've ever seen, actually. Before we knew it, wedding day arrived!

The ceremony was held at Pilgrim Lutheran Church and the reception at the Tundra Lodge. Sunflowers, family and love filled the space for a happy celebration! I must say, these two win "best hair" of the summer :) Congratulations Alyssa & Ross Kraszewski!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page